It seems you are not logged in, please login or register!

Dag Nasty to release new single, share clips

News by brnshltz on April 4th, 2016
Dag Nasty have announced a new single. "Cold Heart" b/w "Wanting Nothing" will be released on 7" vinyl and digital formats May 20 via Dischord. Check out minute-long clips of both tracks below.

This particular incarnation of Dag Nasty includes its original lineup of guitarist Brian Baker, singer Shawn Brown, bassist Roger Marbury, and drummer Colin Sears. The songs were recorded in December of 2015 at Inner Ear Studios with Don Zientara and Ian MacKaye. It'll be this lineup's first recordings since 1985, which were released as Dag With Shawn in 2010. It's Dag Nasty's first recorded material overall since 2002's Minority of One on Revelation.

Check out the track listing and some upcoming tour dates below as well.

Track list:
1) Cold Heart
2) Wanting Nothing

Tour dates:
4.21.16 - Washington, DC @ Black Cat
4.23.16 - Mezzago, IT @ Bloom
4.24.16 - Ljubljana, Slovenia @ Orto Bar
4.26.16 - Vienna, AT @ Arena Wien
4.27.16 - Munich, DE @ Backstage
4.28.16 - Berlin, DE @ SO36
4.29.16 - Hanover, DE @ Kurturzentrum Faust
4.30.16 - Meerhout, BE @ Groezrock
5.26.16 - Las Vegas, NV @ Punk Rock Bowling

News published on April 4th, 2016 | 2,625 views


There are no comments yet for this article, write yours!

Please login to comment.

Search News

Latest Reviews

Forced Order - Vanished Crusade

Latest Interviews

From Instagram

Upcoming Shows