It seems you are not logged in, please login or register!

Octaves Announce Track List and Cover Art for 'Which Way The Wind Blows', Coming April 16th From B9

One of Bridge Nine Records' newest additions, Baltimore's OCTAVES, are gearing up for the release of their full-length album for the label on April 16th. The band is excited to unveil cover art for Which Way The Wind Blows as well as track listing detail which can be found below. New tour dates have also been announced, which will take the band down to Austin, TX for this year's South By Southwest music festival - showcase details will be announced soon. Song premieres and pre-order information will also be coming soon from

Which Way The Wind Blows Track List:
1. Premature Congratulations
2. For Goodness Sake
3. Golf Tips
4. Poppycock
5. Tax Break
6. It Figures
7. Soup & Sandwich
8. Mister
9. Like Seriously, How Many Time?
10. Ms.

9 Christianburg, VA @ Lucie Monroe Specialty Coffee
10 Nashville, TN @ The Owl Farm
11 Clarkesville, TN @ The Coup
12 Conway, AR @ Sound Stage
13-16 Austin, TX @ SXSW
17 Houston, TX @ TBA
18 Augusta, GA @ Sector 7G
19 Fayetteville, NC @ Drunk Horse Pub

News published on February 11th, 2013 | 5,773 views


There are no comments yet for this article, write yours!

Please login to comment.

Search News

Latest Reviews

Forced Order - Vanished Crusade

Latest Interviews

From Instagram

Upcoming Shows