Disney Theme Parks Appreesh

General discussion, shows, and everything else.

Postby Chem D » Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:26 pm

I'm going to Disneyland Paris on the 20th for 5 days. It's my first time to the Paris resort, but I've been to Anaheim once and Florida four times so I am very excited. Looking forward to Space Mountain: Mission 2 quite a lot. I know there's a few on here that are into Disney theme parks as much as me, so here's a thread to discuss such matters.

Chem D

Postby krujones » Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:33 pm

I've been to Disney World quite a few times. My favorite is Disney Animal Kingdom though I'd have to say.

I'd love to go to Disneyland at some point in my life.
krujones
BIG WANG THEORY

Postby publix subs » Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:34 pm

look at all those funny cars
publix subs
loves his little black niece

Postby Giant Mechanical Brain » Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:38 pm

I fucking love Disneyland. I've never been to world but I'd like to go some day. I went to Disneyland for Halloween and it was a fucking blast. Probably going back again this Halloween. Free candy, cheap tickets, and smaller crowds.
Giant Mechanical Brain

Postby Chem D » Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:40 pm

krujones wrote:I've been to Disney World quite a few times. My favorite is Disney Animal Kingdom though I'd have to say.

I'd love to go to Disneyland at some point in my life.

I had put off going to AK because I heard a few people say it was just a glorified zoo. How wrong can you be? One of the best days of my life. We went on the safari first thing as the gates opened and saw so many legit animals. Not to mention Expedition Everest is one of the best rides I've ever been on. 10/10.
Chem D

Postby Lil Meatsauce » Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:43 pm

nice peugeot queer!!
Lil Meatsauce

Postby lynn » Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:46 pm

Went to Disney World for Halloween last year and it was the best ever, hopefully going back again this year.
lynn

Postby Iconoclast » Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:48 pm