Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Haroun 0
Right here motherfucker.
Tue Oct 15, 2002 2:15 am
Hunter McDonald 0   Fri Oct 18, 2002 3:30 am
hrdcortony 0
tehachapi
Tue Oct 29, 2002 8:41 pm
hustler 0
Germany
Wed Nov 06, 2002 11:52 am
hibachi mishima 0 Tue Nov 12, 2002 10:06 pm
Holiday Cheer 0   Thu Nov 21, 2002 4:23 pm
HighRoller studios 0 Sat Nov 30, 2002 10:17 pm
hcbsmiles 0
www.planofattackhc.com
Wed Dec 04, 2002 12:49 pm
heteyou 0   Wed Dec 18, 2002 9:10 pm
Hardcore_Nerd 0   Sun Dec 29, 2002 2:30 am
hxcmikeaz 0
AZ
Mon Dec 30, 2002 1:09 pm
huGO! 383
Queens, NY
Fri Jan 10, 2003 9:35 pm
Horatio 0
Boston
Sat Jan 18, 2003 6:38 pm
HardcoreParadigm 0
Toronto, Ontario
Tue Jan 28, 2003 2:15 am
hop 7
UK
Wed Jan 29, 2003 8:05 pm
Hoibak 134
Canada
Sun Feb 09, 2003 5:52 pm
Head*Riot 0
Lexington Ky
Fri Feb 14, 2003 1:23 am
high hopes 0   Sun Feb 16, 2003 11:59 am
HOOK 0
South Shore
Mon Feb 24, 2003 11:28 am
hatexkid 0   Wed Feb 26, 2003 1:29 pm
hcromance85 0
MA
Wed Feb 26, 2003 3:48 pm
hXcForChrist 0
California
Fri Feb 28, 2003 11:32 am
hecticworld 0   Mon Mar 03, 2003 10:28 pm
hugomontreal 0
Montreal, QCHC
Sun Mar 09, 2003 5:08 pm
Heartbreaker 0
New York
Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:39 pm
haunted life 0   Tue Mar 11, 2003 6:57 pm
hmni 5
Buffalo
Fri Apr 04, 2003 7:00 am
Harrison Bergeron 166
Toronto
Sat Apr 05, 2003 10:40 pm
Hopeless 198 Mon Apr 07, 2003 1:25 am
Halvie 461
Coolness Wisconsin
Thu May 08, 2003 4:00 am
HisHeroIsGone00 0
Marin, Cali
Tue May 13, 2003 6:06 pm
hitthepit_derek 0
Boston, MA
Tue May 20, 2003 7:57 am
Hold Ya Ground 9676
Humdrum Town
Fri May 30, 2003 7:46 am
herbal 0   Thu Jun 05, 2003 7:28 pm
Harkins 1
south shore, MA
Fri Jun 06, 2003 9:52 pm
HeyManNiceShot 0   Mon Jun 09, 2003 10:26 am
Holly Le 0   Tue Jun 10, 2003 10:45 am
hero of a rusting war 0
ontario
Wed Jun 11, 2003 5:22 pm
hickey. 0
Tower, Minnesota
Sat Jun 14, 2003 11:56 pm
hooligan73 0   Wed Jun 25, 2003 7:48 am
Hulkamania 0
Chicago
Sat Jul 05, 2003 10:50 pm
handholder 0   Tue Jul 08, 2003 6:19 pm
Hardcore Ink 0 Wed Jul 16, 2003 6:03 pm
HerrinJosh 0   Fri Jul 25, 2003 11:18 pm
hopecon 1491   Thu Jul 31, 2003 4:20 am
hcdanceclub 0
650/Bay Area CA
Wed Aug 06, 2003 4:27 pm
hediedof... 0
NJ
Sun Aug 10, 2003 12:46 pm
Hudon 24
MA
Tue Aug 12, 2003 10:54 am
hafsbotninn 0
Virginia Beach
Sat Aug 16, 2003 10:20 pm
hilary 0   Wed Aug 20, 2003 11:39 am